Polka Craze!

polka_dots

Lately I have been really into fun, crazy patterns, especially polka dots! They seem to be taking the fashion world by storm, one new novelty at a time. I’ve found that polka dots add the perfect mix of fun & playful. I have to admit, I didnt think I would love polka dots this much beyond the age of 8-years-old, but I absolutely adore them and cannot get enough!

1. Madewell sweater
2. Kate Spade clutches
3. Etsy shop pillows (1 & 2)
4. Bow ties 
One thought on “Polka Craze!

  1. I love polka dots too. They just make me happy. Just wrapped all the family chanukah gifts in a turquoise and white polka dot paper and made circle gift tags. You blog is full of such lovely inspiration!

Leave a Reply

