Comfy & Cozy

I don’t know about you, but I enjoy few things more than being extremely comfy & cozy. There is no better feeling than having a lazy day lounging around in pajamas, drinking hot cocoa, and curling up to a good book. Today was exactly that day for me. The absolute perfect lazy Sunday. With the holidays coming up, and the weather getting cooler, I’ve never craved being comfy & cozy anymore than I do now.

1. Matching pajama set from Target.

2. Yankee Candle holiday set.

3. Gillian Flynn’s NYT Best seller, Gone Girl. I just read it and finished in about 3 days. It is sooo good. READ.IT.

4. Bling slippers from Victoria’s Secret.

5. Bocasa Karo cuddle-wrap from Target.

6. Hot cocoa & warm chocolate chip cookies 🙂

Leave a Reply

