adventuring & exploring [Los Angeles]

I love traveling & exploring new places, but having lived in Ohio my entire life and living in a small college town  for the past 4 years, I haven’t really been able to do much exploring. Now that I’ve moved to the west coast, I’ve been trying new things & discovering new places. My boyfriend lives in Los Angeles, so I try to make frequent trips out there to visit him, and that is exactly what I did this past weekend! We had 3 wonderful days chalk-full of fun adventures & exploring the city!

Image

One thought on “adventuring & exploring [Los Angeles]

Leave a Reply

